Test & Tag Course Locations

Nationally Accredited Course, Standard Course and

Refresher Course

COURSE LOCATIONS COURSE DATES Enrol Online

                                                                                                      Or contact us on 1300 730 699

ONLINE COURSE

  • Various dates and times available

_____________________________________________________________

MELBOURNE (CLAYTON) (M)

Venue: Clayton Bowls Club

37A Springs Road, Clayton South VIC 3169

Ample Free Parking

  • Thur 18th August 2022
  • Thur 1st September 2022
  • Thur 15th September 2022
  • Thur 29th September 2022
  • Thur 13th October 2022
  • Thur 27th October 2022
  • Thur 10th November 2022
  • Thur 24th November 2022
  • Thur 8th December 2022
  • Thur 22nd December 2022

___________________________________________________________________________________________

BRISBANE (B)

Venue: Oxley Golf Club                                  

290 Boundary Rd, Oxley, QLD 4075

Ample Free Parking

  • Wed 17th August 2022
  • Wed 31st August 2022
  • Wed 14th September 2022
  • Wed 28th September 2022
  • Wed 12th October 2022
  • Wed 26th October 2022
  • Wed 9th November 2022
  • Wed 23rd November 2022
  • Wed 7th December 2022
  • Wed 21st December 2022

 __________________________________________________________________________________________

BRISBANE (V)

Venue: Virginia Golf Club                                  

Elliott Road, Banyo, QLD, 4014

Ample Free Parking

  • Wed 24th August 2022
  • Wed 19th October 2022
  • Wed 14th December 2022

____________________________________________________________________

PARRAMATTA (P)

Venue: Holiday Inn, Parramatta                                      

18-40 Anderson Street, Parramatta NSW 2150

Parking is available at the venue for a flat fee of $5

  • Thur 11th August 2022
  • Fri 19th August 2022
  • Fri 26th August 2022
  • Fri 2nd September 2022
  • Thur 8th September 2022
  • Fri 16th September 2022
  • Thur 22nd September 2022
  • Fri 30th September 2022
  • Fri 7th October 2022
  • Thur 13th October 2022
  • Fri 21st October 2022
  • Thur 27th October 2022

 

 __________________________________________________________________________________________

DEE WHY (D)

Venue: Dee Why RSL Club                                      

932 Pittwater Rd (parking off Clarence Ave), Dee Why NSW 2099

Ample free parking

  • Tues 23rd August 2022
  • Thur 20th October 2022
  • Thur 8th December 2022

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________

CAMPBELLTOWN (C)

Venue: Campbelltown Arts Centre

1 Art Gallery Rd, Campbelltown NSW 2560

Ample Free Parking

  • Tues 23rd August 2022
  • Tues 20th September 2022
  • Tues 18th October 2022
  • Tues 15th November 2022
  • Tues 13th December 2022

___________________________________________________________________________________________

CANBERRA (ACT)

VenueIbis Styles Canberra

203 Goyder Street, Narrabundah ACT 2604

Ample free parking

  • Wed 10th August 2022
  • Thur 18th August 2022
  • Tues 30th August 2022
  • Tues 20th September 2022
  • Tues 11th October 2022
  • Wed 2nd November 2022
  • Tues 22nd November 2022
  • Tues 13th December 2022

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________

ORANGE (O)

Venue: Ibis Styles

146 Bathurst Road, Orange NSW 2800                                              

Ample free parking

  • Tues 16th August 2022
  • Tues 11th October 2022
  • Tues 6th December 2022                                           

      

  

___________________________________________________________________________________________

ASHFIELD (A)

VenueAshfield RSLClub

374 Liverpool Rd, Ashfield NSW

Ample Free Parking

  • Wed 10th August 2022
  • Wed 31st August 2022
  • Wed 21st September 2022
  • Wed 12th October 2022
  • Wed 2nd November 2022
  • Wed 23rd November 2022
  • Wed 14th December 2022

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________

WOLLONGONG (W)

VenueFraternity Club

11 Bourke Street, Fairy Meadow, NSW 2519

Ample free parking  

  • Wed 24th August 2022
  • Wed 5th October 2022
  • Wed 16th November 2022
  • Mon 19th December 2022

                         

___________________________________________________________________________________________

NEWCASTLE (N)

Venue: at various locations

Ample Free Parking 

  • Mon 15th August 2022 - Cardiff RSL
  • Mon 5th September 2022 - JB Hunter
  • Mon 26th September 2022 - Cardiff RSL
  • Mon 17th October 2022 - Cardiff RSL
  • Mon 7th November 2022 - JB Hunter
  • Mon 28th November 2022 - Cardiff RSL
  • Mon 19th December 2022 - JB Hunter

                         

Should you have any further questions please click here to email us.

© NSW Elecrical Test and Tagging

Back Email a Friend View Printable Version
 
Privacy Policy and Disclaimer