Test & Tag Course Locations

Nationally Accredited Course, Standard Course and

Refresher Course

COURSE LOCATIONS COURSE DATES Enrol Online

                                                                                                      Or contact us on 1300 730 699

ONLINE COURSE

  • Various dates and times available

_____________________________________________________________

MELBOURNE (CLAYTON) (M)

Venue: Clayton Bowls Club

37A Springs Road, Clayton South VIC 3169

Ample Free Parking

  • Wed 24th April 2024
  • Thur 9th May 2024
  • Thur 23rd May 2024
  • Thur 6th June 2024
  • Thur 20th June2024
  • Thur 4th July 2024
  • Thur 18 July 2024

___________________________________________________________________________________________

BRISBANE (B)

Venue: Oxley Golf Club                                  

290 Boundary Rd, Oxley, QLD 4075

Ample Free Parking

  • Wed 1st May 2024
  • Wed 15th May 2024
  • Wed 29th May 2024
  • Wed 12th June 2024
  • Wed 10th July 2024
  • Wed 24th July 2024

 __________________________________________________________________________________________

BRISBANE (V)

Venue: Virginia Golf Club                                  

Elliott Road, Banyo, QLD, 4014

Ample Free Parking

  • Tues 21st May 2024
  • Tues 18th June 2024
  • Tues 27th August 2024

____________________________________________________________________

PARRAMATTA (P)

Venue: Holiday Inn, Parramatta                                      

18-40 Anderson Street, Parramatta NSW 2150

Parking is available at the venue for a flat fee of $5

  • Thur 18th April 2024
  • Wed 24th April 2024
  • Thur 2nd May 2024
  • Thur 9th May 2024
  • Fri 17th May 2024
  • Fri 24th May 2024
  • Thur 30th May 2024
  • Fri 7th June 2024
  • Fri 14th June 2024
  • Thur 20th June 2024
  • Thur 27th June 2024

 

 __________________________________________________________________________________________

DEE WHY (D)

Venue: Dee Why RSL Club                                      

932 Pittwater Rd (parking off Clarence Ave), Dee Why NSW 2099

Ample free parking

  • Tue 18th June 2024
  • Thur 22nd August 2024

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________

CAMPBELLTOWN (C)

Venue: Campbelltown Arts Centre

1 Art Gallery Rd, Campbelltown NSW 2560

Ample Free Parking

  • Tues 14th May 2024
  • Tues 18th June 2024
  • Tues 16th July 2024

___________________________________________________________________________________________

CANBERRA (ACT)

Venue: Ibis Styles Narrabundah

Ample free parking

  • Tues 23rd April 2024
  • Tues 14th May 2024
  • Tues 4th June 2024
  • Tues 25th June 2024
  • Tues 16th July 2024

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________

ORANGE (O)

Venue: Ibis Styles

146 Bathurst Road, Orange NSW 2800                                

Ample free parking

  • Tues 4th June 2024          
  • Thur 8th August 2024                          

     

  

___________________________________________________________________________________________

ASHFIELD (A)

VenueAshfield RSLClub

374 Liverpool Rd, Ashfield NSW

Ample Free Parking

  • Tues 23rd April 2024
  • Wed 15th May 2024
  • Wed 5th June 2024
  • Thur 25th June 2024
  • Wed 17th July 2024

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________

WOLLONGONG (W)

VenueFraternity Club

11 Bourke Street, Fairy Meadow, NSW 2519

Ample free parking  

  • Tues 28th May 2024
  • Tues 9th July 2024

                         

___________________________________________________________________________________________

NEWCASTLE (N)

Venue: Cardiff RSL

45 Macquarie Rd, Cardiff NSW 2285

Ample Free Parking 

  • Mon 29th April 2024
  • Mon 20th May 2024
  • Tues 11th June 2024
  • Mon 1st July 2024
  • Mon 22nd July 2024

                         

__________________________________________________________________________________

ADELAIDE (GLANDORE)         

VenueGlandore Community Centre

25 Naldera St Glandore SA 5037

Plenty of street parking locally and on site                          

  • Fri 26th April 2024
  • Fri 10th May 2024
  • Fri 24th May 2024
  • Fri 7th June 2024
  • Fri 21st June 2024
  • Fri 5th July 2024
  • Fri 19th July 2024                                            

Should you have any further questions please click here to email us.

© NSW Elecrical Test and Tagging

Back Email a Friend View Printable Version
 
Privacy Policy and Disclaimer