Test & Tag Course Locations

Nationally Accredited Course, Standard Course and

Refresher Course

COURSE LOCATIONS COURSE DATES Enrol Online

                                                                                                      Or contact us on 1300 730 699

ONLINE COURSE

  • Various dates and times available

__________________________________________________

MELBOURNE (CLAYTON) (M)

Venue: Clayton Bowls Club

37A Springs Road, Clayton South VIC 3169

Ample Free Parking

  • Thur 7th October 2021
  • Thur 21st October 2021
  • Thur 4th November 2021
  • Thur 18th November 2021

_________________________________________________________________________________________

BRISBANE (B)

Venue: Oxley Golf Club                                  

290 Boundary Rd, Oxley, QLD 4075

Ample Free Parking

  • Wed 29th September 2021
  • Wed 13th October 2021
  • Wed 27th October 2021
  • Wed 13th November 2021
  • Wed 27th November 2021

 ________________________________________________________________________________________

BRISBANE (V)

Venue: Virginia Golf Club                                  

Elliott Road, Banyo, QLD, 4014

Ample Free Parking

  • Wed 20th October 2021
  • Wed 15th December 2021

________________________________________________________

PARRAMATTA (P)

Venue: Holiday Inn, Parramatta                                      

18-40 Anderson Street, Parramatta NSW 2150

Parking is available at the venue for a flat fee of $5

  • Fri 15th October 2021
  • Thur 21st October 2021
  • Fri 29th October 2021
  • Thur 4th November 2021
  • Thur 11th November 2021

 

 

 _________________________________________________________________________________________

DEE WHY (D)

Venue: The Builders Club                                      

18-20 Fisher Rd, Dee Why NSW 2099

Street parking available

  • Thur 28th October 2021
  • Thur 16th December 2021

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________

CAMPBELLTOWN (C)

Venue: Campbelltown RSL Club

1 Carberry Lane, Campbelltown NSW 2560

Ample Free Parking

  • Tues 19th October 2021
  • Tues 16th November 2021
  • Tues 21st December 2021

___________________________________________________________________________________________

CANBERRA (ACT)

VenueIbis Styles Canberra

203 Goyder Street, Narrabundah ACT 2604

Ample free parking

  • Tues 12th October 2021
  • Tues 19th October 2021
  • Wed 3rd November 2021
  • Tues 23rd November 2021

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________

ORANGE (O)

Venue: Ibis Styles

146 Bathurst Road, Orange NSW 2800                                              

Ample free parking

  • Wed 6th October 2021                                     
  • Tues 7th December 2021                                           

      

  

___________________________________________________________________________________________

ASHFIELD (A)

VenueAshfield RSLClub

374 Liverpool Rd, Ashfield NSW

Ample Free Parking

  • Wed 29th September 2021
  • Wed 20th October 2021
  • Tues 9th November 2021

 

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________

WOLLONGONG (W)

VenueFraternity Club

11 Bourke Street, Fairy Meadow, NSW 2519

Ample free parking  

  • Tues 5th October 2021
  • Wed 17th November 2021

                         

__________________________________________________________________________________________

NEWCASTLE (N)

VenueJB Hunter Offices

46 Portside Crescent, Maryville 2293

Ample Free Parking  

  • Mon 11th October 2021
  • Mon 1st November 2021
  • Mon 22nd November 2021
  • Mon 13th December 2021

                         

Should you have any further questions please click here to email us.

© NSW Elecrical Test and Tagging

Back Email a Friend View Printable Version
 
Privacy Policy and Disclaimer