Test & Tag Course Locations

Nationally Accredited Course, Standard Course and

Refresher Course

COURSE LOCATIONS COURSE DATES Enrol Online

                                                                                                      Or contact us on 1300 730 699

MELBOURNE (CLAYTON) (M)

Venue: Clayton Bowls Club

37A Springs Road, Clayton South VIC 3169

Ample Free Parking

  • Thur 22nd August 2019
  • Thur 5th September 2019
  • Thur 19th September 2019

_________________________________________________________________________________________

BRISBANE (B)

Venue: Oxley Golf Club                                  

290 Boundary Rd, Oxley, QLD 4075

Ample Free Parking

  • Wed 4 Sept 2019
  • Wed 18th Sept 2019
  • Wed 2nd Oct 2019
  • Wed 16th Oct 2019

 ________________________________________________________________________________________

BRISBANE (V)

Venue: Virginia Golf Club                                  

Elliott Road, Banyo, QLD, 4014

Ample Free Parking

  • Wed 28th August 2019

________________________________________________________

PARRAMATTA (P)

Venue: Parramatta RSL Club                                      

Corner Macquarie and O’Connell Streets, Parramatta NSW 2150

Ample Free Parking

  • Thur 22nd August 2019
  • Thur 29th  August 2019
  • Thur 5th September 2019
  • Fri 13th September 2019
  • Thur 19th September 2019
  • Fri 27th September 2019

 

 _________________________________________________________________________________________

DEE WHY (D)

Venue: Dee Why RSL Club                                      

932 Pittwater Rd, Dee Why NSW 2099

Ample Free Parking (access off Clarence Ave)

  • Thur 22nd August 2019

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________

CAMPBELLTOWN (C)

Venue: Campbelltown RSL Club

1 Carberry Lane, Campbelltown NSW 2560

Ample Free Parking

  • Tues 27th August 2019
  • Thur 19th September 2019
  • Tues 22nd October 2019

___________________________________________________________________________________________

CANBERRA (ACT)

VenueIbis Styles Canberra

203 Goyder Street, Narrabundah ACT 2604

Ample free parking

  • Tues 17th September 2019
  • Tues 8th October 2019
  • Tues 29th October 2019
  • Tues 19th November 2019
  • Tues 10th December 2019

 

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________

ORANGE (O)

Venue: Orange Ex-Services Club

241 Anson Street, Orange NSW 2800                                   

Ample free parking

  • Tues 27th August 2019                                                     

 

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________

ASHFIELD (A)

VenueAshfield RSLClub

374 Liverpool Rd, Ashfield NSW

Ample Free Parking


  • Wed 4th September 2019
  • Wed 25th September 2019
  • Wed 16th October 2019
  • Wed 6th November 2019

 

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________

WOLLONGONG (W)

VenueFraternity Club

11 Bourke Street, Fairy Meadow, NSW 2519

Ample free parking  

  • Tues 3rd September 2019
  • Wed 23rd October 2019

                         

__________________________________________________________________________________________

NEWCASTLE (N)

VenueCardiff RSL Club

45 Macquarie Rd, Cardiff NSW 2285

Ample Free Parking  

  • Mon 2nd September 2019
  • Wed 4th September 2019
  • Mon 23rd September 2019
  • Mon 14th October 2019
  • Mon 4th November 2019
  • Mon 25th November 2019

                         

Should you have any further questions please click here to email us.

© NSW Elecrical Test and Tagging

Back Email a Friend View Printable Version
 
Privacy Policy and Disclaimer