Test & Tag Course Locations

Nationally Accredited Course, Standard Course and

Refresher Course

COURSE LOCATIONS COURSE DATES Enrol Online

                                                                                                      Or contact us on 1300 730 699

ONLINE COURSE

  • Various dates and times available

_____________________________________________________________

MELBOURNE (CLAYTON) (M)

Venue: Clayton Bowls Club

37A Springs Road, Clayton South VIC 3169

Ample Free Parking

  • Thur 16th December 2021
  • Thur 20th January 2022
  • Thur 3rd February 2022
  • Thur 17th February 2022
  • Thur 3rd March 2022
  • Thur 17th March 2022
  • Thur 31st March 2022

___________________________________________________________________________________________

BRISBANE (B)

Venue: Oxley Golf Club                                  

290 Boundary Rd, Oxley, QLD 4075

Ample Free Parking

  • Wed 22nd December 2021
  • Wed 19th January 2022
  • Wed 2nd February 2022
  • Wed 16th February 2022
  • Wed 2nd March 2022
  • Wed 16th March 2022
  • Wed 30th March 2022

 __________________________________________________________________________________________

BRISBANE (V)

Venue: Virginia Golf Club                                  

Elliott Road, Banyo, QLD, 4014

Ample Free Parking

  • Wed 15th December 2021
  • Wed 23rd February 2022
  • Wed 20th April 2022
  • Wed 15th June 2022

____________________________________________________________________

PARRAMATTA (P)

Venue: Holiday Inn, Parramatta                                      

18-40 Anderson Street, Parramatta NSW 2150

Parking is available at the venue for a flat fee of $5

  • Thur 16th December 2021
  • Thur 23rd December 2021
  • Fri 7th January 2022
  • Thur 13th January 2022
  • Fri 21st January 2022
  • Thur 27th January 2022
  • Thur 3rd February 2022
  • Fri 11th February 2022
  • Thru 17th February 2022
  • Fri 25th February 2022

 

 

 __________________________________________________________________________________________

DEE WHY (D)

Venue: The Builders Club                                      

18-20 Fisher Rd, Dee Why NSW 2099

Street parking available

  • Thur 16th December 2021
  • Thur 24th February 2022
  • Mon 9th May 2022
  • Thur 23rd June 2022

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________

CAMPBELLTOWN (C)

Venue: Campbelltown Arts Centre

1 Art Gallery Rd, Campbelltown NSW 2560

Ample Free Parking

  • Tues 21st December 2021
  • Tues 18th January 2022
  • Tues 15th February 2022
  • Tues 15th March 2022
  • Wed 20th April 2022
  • Tues 24th May 2022
  • Tues 21st June 2022

___________________________________________________________________________________________

CANBERRA (ACT)

VenueIbis Styles Canberra

203 Goyder Street, Narrabundah ACT 2604

Ample free parking

  • Tues 21st December 2021
  • Tues 1st February 2022
  • Tues 22nd February 2022
  • Tues 15th March 2022

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________

ORANGE (O)

Venue: Ibis Styles

146 Bathurst Road, Orange NSW 2800                                              

Ample free parking

  • Tues 22nd February 2022
  • Wed 4th May 2022
  • Thur 16th June 2022                                            

      

  

___________________________________________________________________________________________

ASHFIELD (A)

VenueAshfield RSLClub

374 Liverpool Rd, Ashfield NSW

Ample Free Parking

  • Wed 22nd December 2021
  • Wed 12th January 2022
  • Wed 2nd February 2022
  • Thur 24th February 2022
  • Wed 16th March 2022

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________

WOLLONGONG (W)

VenueFraternity Club

11 Bourke Street, Fairy Meadow, NSW 2519

Ample free parking  

  • Mon 20th December 2021
  • Wed 27th January 2022
  • Wed 9th March 2022
  • Thur 21st April 2022
  • Wed 1st June 2022

                         

___________________________________________________________________________________________

NEWCASTLE (N)

VenueJB Hunter Offices

46 Portside Crescent, Maryville 2293

Ample Free Parking  

  • Mon 13th December 2021
  • Mon 10th January 2022
  • Mon 7th February 2022
  • Mon 28th February 2022
  • Mon 21st March 2022

                         

Should you have any further questions please click here to email us.

© NSW Elecrical Test and Tagging

Back Email a Friend View Printable Version
 
Privacy Policy and Disclaimer