Test & Tag Course Locations

Nationally Accredited Course, Standard Course and

Refresher Course

COURSE LOCATIONS COURSE DATES Enrol Online

                                                                                                      Or contact us on 1300 730 699

MELBOURNE (CLAYTON) (M)

Venue: Clayton Bowls Club

37A Springs Road, Clayton South VIC 3169

Ample Free Parking

  • Thur 23rd Aug 2018
  • Thur 6th Sept 2018

_________________________________________________________________________________________

BRISBANE (B)

Venue: Oxley Golf Club                                  

290 Boundary Rd, Oxley, QLD 4075

Ample Free Parking

  • Wed 22nd Aug 2018
  • Wed 5th Sept 2018
  • Wed 19th Sept 2018

 

BRISBANE (V)

Venue: Virginia Golf Club                                  

Elliott Road, Banyo, QLD, 4014

Ample Free Parking

  • Thur 25th October 2018
  • Wed 5th December 2018

________________________________________________________

PARRAMATTA (P)

Venue: Parramatta RSL Club                                      

Corner Macquarie and O’Connell Streets, Parramatta NSW 2150

Ample Free Parking

  • Fri 17th August 2018
  • Thur 23rd August 2018
  • Fri 31st August 2018
  • Thurs 6th Sept 2018
  • Thur 13th Sept 2018
  • Fri 21st Sept 2018
  • Thur 27th Sept 2018
  • Fri 5th October 2018

 

 _________________________________________________________________________________________

DEE WHY (D)

Venue: Dee Why RSL Club                                      

932 Pittwater Rd, Dee Why NSW 2099

Ample Free Parking (access off Clarence Ave)

  • Thur 16th Aug 2018
  • Thur 18th Oct 2018

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________

ORANGE (O)

Venue: Orange Ex Services' Club                                      

231-243 Anston Street, Orange NSW 2800

Ample Free Parking

  • Tues 16th October 2018

___________________________________________________________________________________________

CAMPBELLTOWN (C)

Venue: Campbelltown RSL Club

1 Carberry Lane, Campbelltown NSW 2560

Ample Free Parking

  • Thur 23rd August 2018
  • Thur 27th Sept 2018
  • Thur 25th October 2018

___________________________________________________________________________________________

CANBERRA (ACT)

VenueIbis Styles Canberra

203 Goyder Street, Narrabundah ACT 2604

Ample free parking

  • Tues 21st Aug 2018
  • Tues 11 Sept 2018
  • Wed 3rd Oct 2018

 

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________

ASHFIELD (A)

VenueAshfield RSLClub

374 Liverpool Rd, Ashfield NSW

Ample Free Parking

  • Wed 15th August 2018
  • Thur 6th Sept 2018
  • Wed 26th Sept 2018

 

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________

WOLLONGONG (W)

VenueFraternity Club

11 Bourke Street, Fairy Meadow, NSW 2519

Ample free parking  

  • Tues 28th August 2018
  • Tues 30th Oct 2018

                         

__________________________________________________________________________________________

NEWCASTLE (N)

VenueCardiff RSL Club

45 Macquarie Rd, Cardiff NSW 2285

Ample Free Parking  

  • Mon 3rd September 2018
  • Mon 24th September 2018
  • Mon 15th October 2018

                         

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Should you have any further questions please click here to email us.

© NSW Elecrical Test and Tagging

Back Email a Friend View Printable Version
 
Privacy Policy and Disclaimer